top of page

Welcome to Payal's Fashion Palette!

Updated: Mar 27, 2020


Jewelry and wardrobe: Mini's Collections

On this blog I'll be posting some trendy outfits (both Indian and Western), some fashion tips and tricks, and my lifestyle!

My vision is to create an impact to inspire and empower all the women across the globe to have the confidence to wear different,fashionable and trendy outfits that make them feel good about themselves.


About Me:

By profession I'm an engineer; however, since my childhood I've always been fascinated with fashion-related things, all thanks to my father! He inspired me by always telling me to look and feel my best and that my personality should radiate in what I wear. Because of his inspiration, I followed my passion and took part in many fashion shows and became a trained professional model and a pageant coach!





My biggest accomplishment by far is walking the ramp for the famous bollywood designer Rohit Verma. It was amazing meeting him and the other models, learning about his designs, and sharing his collection with the world!


Subscribe to my blog using the link on the home page to never be late for any of my posts! ;)

156 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page