top of page

Jazz it up... Drip in class!!!!

Today's post is very special because it was that week of the year when my son turned 5. Can you imagine his excitement!! Though this Covid- 19 Pandemic did not let us have a big party, we somehow managed to have our own party!!

So not only did my son dress up, but also we all dressed up to match him and have a small family photoshoot. Here I am wearing my most favorite fringed long-sleeves sequin gown in royal blue.

You can shop similar style at :




Another occasion to party for in the same week was my hubby's birthday! This beautiful short, sequin, bodycon dress was so chic, classy, and perfect for the occasion. My all-time favorite golden and black color combination definitely makes some heads turn in any party.

If you want to shop similar looks you can find them here:

When it comes to partying and you want to look simple and elegant, this beautiful light pink lace gown is perfect. I love how subtle, soothing, and royal this color looks. You can find similar gowns at


Hope you like these partywear dresses and enjoyed reading this Birthday Special blog post.


Thank you for stopping by..


Love,






195 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page