top of page

Lets Think Spring!!🌸


Spring is all about beautiful florals..



My love for sarees started many years ago...I grew up in Mumbai city mostly wearing western clothes in college and at work. Soon I got married to the love of my life in a modern yet traditional south Indian family where I was expected to be in a saree all day after marriage for almost a month. Initially it was hard, uncomfortable and quiet suffocating. But slowly I realized Sarees are all about the feminine allure and flowing silhouettes, I felt more beautiful and most importantly felt like I entered in a complete womanhood.

Sarees have been a staple wear for Indian women. Though it has undergone several transformations, it still remains a much-loved traditional attire for the women. Whether It’s a wedding, a party, a festive celebration or even a regular day at work, women love to wear a saree. Over the years, its global appeal has increased, and some dapper trends have emerged.


Ruffled Ready to wear frill Saree : Spring is all about blooming flowers, so why not feel closer to nature by adding a tinge of it to our attires. This trend is simple yet uber stylish. Ready to wear sarees are extremely simple to drape. Love the stretchy material and bright yet soothing pastel color combination.

Any saree if you pair it with contrast colored trendy blouse, it enhances the whole look. You can find a similar blouse @chic-colors.

If you are looking for similar saree visit :


Thank you for visiting my blog. Hope you enjoyed my saree story.


Love,



 

173 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page